Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

THE EUROPEAN CUP #46 IS OVER!
Information

Sign-ups deadline

Sign up ends Friday, January 13th at 11:00 EST | 17:00 CET. Brackets are made after this.

FORMAT

- Dates: Friday, January 13th
- Format: unlimited teams, 3v3, Banning Pick, Grimm's Crossing, Single Elimination, Best-of-1 / Best-of 3 rounds

ROSTER ADDS

- There are no restrictions or penalties for adding members for any of the Regional Cups.

LOBBY TIME

- All lobbies will expire +10 minutes after start time from schedule above. If a match is extending after start time, there will be a 10 minutes lobby for the new round.

Prizing

Prizepool: 6,000 Gold Coins + 3x eSports Bags


Distribution:

1st Place: 2,000 Gold Coins + 3x eSports Bags
2nd Place: 1,600 Gold Coins
3-4th Place: 1,200 Gold Coins

Prize Notes:

To receive your prize, please send a HoN Tour ticket to support.heroesofnewerth.com with the prizepool distribution.

Gold Coin Prizes - will be sent on Monday, January 16th after 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET and it will be split evenly between all players that played for the respective team.


Schedule

Friday, January 13th - BO1 / Grand Final BO3
RO 16 — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
RO 8 — 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET
RO 4 — 14:00 EST | 20:00 CET
Grand Finals — 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

* If there's less than 16 sign ups the tournament will start with the first (partially) filled round on Friday, January 13th - 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET. Empty rounds will be cancelled.

Back to Top