Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

THE BRONZE CYCLE 7 IS LIVE!

VIEW THE RULES
VIEW BRACKET
Event Structure

-Runtime: January 10th, 2021 to January 18th, 2021.

-Entry Limit: 512.

-5 v 5 (Teamplay, 5 players per team).

-Map: Forests of Caldavar

-Single Elimination.

-Best of 3 Rounds

-Points and Prizing

-Game Mode: Captain's Pick

Information

REMOVE ALL MODS
It is not enough to disable them, you need to remove all modified files and replace any corrupted files, in order to play in HoN Tour.
See Reminder to remove all mods for details and troubleshooting.

Sign ups
Any team may sign up for Bronze Events. Signs up are open until Saturday January 10, 10:00 EST | 16:00 CET or until 256 sign ups are reached. Brackets are made afterwards

Roster additions
Teams may add only 3 members per cycle, without penalty.

Prize & points
In order to see the prize & points information, please go to Prizing.

For more information, please read About section.

Schedule

Saturday, January 10
RO 256 — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
RO 128 — 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

Sunday, January 11
RO 64 — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
RO 32 — 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

Saturday, January 17
RO 16 — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
RO 8 — 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

Sunday, January 18
RO 4 — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
Grand Finals— 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

*In case there's less sign ups than 256, the empty rounds will be cancelled and the tournament will start with the round that is (partially) filled with teams, on Saturday, January 10 at 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET. The updated schedule will be above.

Last Updated 11 / 30 / 2021

VIEW ALL RULES
Back to Top