Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

THE GOLD CYCLE 5 IS OVER!
Information

FORMAT

- Dates: Saturday, November 14th, 2021 - Sunday, November 22nd, 2021
- Format: 16 teams, 5v5, Double Elimination, Best-of-3 rounds

Promotion/Demotion

- Relegations: Top two teams of Gold compete against the bottom two teams of Diamond in a best-of-three Relegation Match. Winning teams stay or are promoted to Diamond, losing teams stay or are demoted to Gold.
- Demotion: Bottom four teams of Gold are demoted to Silver.

ROSTER ADDS

- Teams may add only 3 players per cycle, based on "Roster additions" rules from Rules.

LOBBY TIME

- All lobbies will expire +10 minutes after start time from schedule above. If a match is extending after start time, there will be a 10 minutes lobby for the new round.

Prizing

Prizepool: 59,000 Gold Coins + $798


Distribution:

1st Place: 6,000 Gold Coins + $495
2nd Place: 4,000 Gold Coins + $303
3rd Place: 15,000 Gold Coins
4th Place: 10,000 Gold Coins
5-6th Place: 7,000 Gold Coins
7-8th Place: 3,000 Gold Coins
9-12th Place: 1,000 Gold Coins
13-16th Place: 0 Gold Coins

Prize Notes:

Gold Coin Prizes - will be sent on Monday, November 30 after 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET and it will be split evenly between all players that played for the respective team. Cash Prizes - the Team Representatives will be contacted for further information.

Schedule

Saturday, November 14
WB 16 — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
WB 8, LB 8 — 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

Sunday, November 15
LB 8 — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
WB 4, LB 4 — 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

Saturday, November 21
LB 4 — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
LB 2, WB Finals — 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

Sunday, November 22
LB Finals — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
Grand Finals — 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

Back to Top