Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

THE GOLD 7 EVENT IS OVER!

Matches will be held Saturday and Sundays at 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET and 15:30 EST / 21:30 CET as well as weekdays at 16:00 EST / 22:00 CET.

VIEW THE RULES
Event Structure

-Runtime: March 01st, 2013 to March 11th, 2013.

-Entry Limit: 32.

-5 v 5 (Teamplay, 5 players per team).

-Map: Forests of Caldavar

-Double Elimination.

-Best of 3 Rounds

-Points and Prizing

-Game Mode: Lock Pick

Last Updated 11 / 30 / 2012

VIEW ALL RULES
Back to Top