Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

-
Information

Sign-ups deadline

Sign up ends Saturday, January 14th @ 11:00 EST | 17:00 CET. Brackets are made after this.

FORMAT

- Dates: Saturday, January 14th until Sunday, January 15th
- Format: unlimited teams, 5v5, Captain's Pick, Single Elimination, Best-of-1 / Best-of 3 rounds

ROSTER ADDS

- There are no restrictions or penalties for adding members for any of the Weekly Cups.

LOBBY TIME

- All lobbies will expire +10 minutes after start time from schedule above. If a match is extending after start time, there will be a 10 minutes lobby for the new round.

Prizing

Prizepool: 20,000 Gold Coins + 5x eSports Bags


Distribution:

1st Place: 8,000 Gold Coins + 5x eSports Bags
2nd Place: 4,000 Gold Coins
3-4th Place: 2,000 Gold Coins
5th-8th Place: 1,000 Gold Coins

Prize Notes:

To receive your prize, please send a HoN Tour ticket to support.heroesofnewerth.com with the prizepool distribution.

Gold Coin Prizes - will be sent on Monday, January 16th after 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET and it will be split evenly between all players that played for the respective team.


Schedule

Saturday, January 14th - BO1
RO 32 — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
RO 16 — 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET
RO 8 — 14:00 EST | 20:00 CET

* If there's less than 64 sign ups the tournament will start with the first (partially) filled round on Saturday, January 14th - 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET. Empty rounds will be cancelled.

Sunday, January 15th - BO3
RO 4 — 13:00 EST | 18:00 CET
Grand Finals — 16:00 EST | 21:00 CET






Back to Top