Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #2413

Enrolled in 49 Events

[Mint]Fresh

Europe

0 points
Followers (13)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

Player Avatar

Rapthera

European Cup #6 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET. (Default lobby ends 13:10 EST | 19:10 CET)

Posted about 2 years ago

View Profile


0

Player Avatar

[MAR]STEVOPEDRO

Hello where can i apply for tryout

Posted about 3 years ago

View Team

View Profile


0

Player Avatar

[TMWP]AsOoOoMe

hi all i.m looking for team to join can u add me to urs ? Ty

Posted about 3 years ago

View Profile


 
Back to Top