Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #3371

Enrolled in 19 Events

[DoCa]Dont Care

Europe

0 points
Followers (6)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Midwars Cup #9 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET. (default lobby ends 13:10 EST | 19:10 CET).

Posted about 2 years ago

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Grimm's Cup #8 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET. Lobby ends at 13:10 EST | 19:10 CET

Posted about 3 years ago

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]PencilOfDoom

Grimm's Cup #6 - you have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET. (default lobby ends 19:10 CET).

Posted about 3 years ago

View Profile


 
1
2
3
4
Back to Top