Saturday 28th March - Group Stages

Qualifying teams will be split into two groups and will play a best-of-one against every team in their group. The top two teams from each group will move on to the Finals on Sunday, March 29th.

Sunday 29th March - Finals

Leon casino, The Final Four teams that survive the Group Stages will compete in a single elimination tournament to decide this year's HoN Tour Season 3 World Champion!

Standings

Group A Win Loss Points
Acer.Dogg 4 0 4
MiTH.Hybrid 3 1 3
Sync eSports 2 2 1
YMWO 1 3 1
World Elite 0 4 0
Group B Win Loss Points
BMG 4 0 4
Neolution MRR 3 1 3
DCES OneStepCloser 2 2 2
CATS Gaming 1 3 1
Chang Mai Warden 0 4 0

Schedule

Game EDT CET ICT Group A Results
1 23:00* 04:00 10:00 Sync vs DD0G 0 — 1
2 23:00* 04:00 10:00 WE vs HBX 0 — 1
3 00:30 05:30 11:30 DD0G vs YMWO 1 — 0
4 00:30 05:30 11:30 WE vs Sync 0 — 1
5 02:00 07:00 13:00 YMWO vs HBX 0 — 1
6 02:00 07:00 13:00 DD0G vs WE 1 — 0
7 04:30 09:30 15:30 WE vs YMWO 0 — 1
8 04:30 09:30 15:30 Sync vs HBX 0 — 1
9 06:00 11:00 17:00 YMWO vs Sync 0 — 1
10 06:00 11:00 17:00 HBX vs DD0G 0 — 1

*Due to differences in time zones, these games will begin on Friday March 27th.

Game EDT CET ICT Group B Results
1 23:30* 04:30 10:30 BMG vs CMWA 1 — 0
2 23:30* 04:30 10:30 Cats vs MRR 0 — 1
3 01:00 06:00 12:00 CMWA vs Dces 0 — 1
4 01:00 06:00 12:00 Cats vs BMG 0 — 1
5 02:30 07:30 13:30 Dces vs MRR 0 — 1
6 02:30 07:30 13:30 CMWA vs Cats 0 — 1
7 05:00 10:00 16:00 Cats vs Dces 0 — 1
8 05:00 10:00 16:00 BMG vs MRR 1 — 0
9 06:30 11:30 17:30 Dces vs BMG 0 — 1
10 06:30 11:30 17:30 MRR vs CMWA 1 — 0

*Due to differences in time zones, these games will begin on Friday March 27th.

Semi Final Best of 3

22:00 EDT* | 04:00 CEST | 09:00 ICT

Bad Monkey Gaming

2

MiTH.Hybrid

1

01:30 EDT | 07:30 CEST | 12:30 ICT

Acer.Dogg

0

Neolution MRR

2

Grand Final Best of 5

4:30 EDT | 10:30 CEST | 15:30 ICT

Bad Monkey Gaming

3

Neolution MRR

1

BMG

3rd Place Best of 3

4:30 EDT | 10:30 CEST | 15:30 ICT

MiTH.Hybrid

2

Acer.Dogg

1

MiTH.Hybrid