Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

THE SILVER CYCLE 5 IS OVER!
Information

Sign-ups deadline

ALL Silver teams need to sign up until Saturday, November 14 @ 10:00 EST | 16:00 CET. Brackets are made after this.

FORMAT

- Dates: Saturday, November 14th, 2021 - Sunday, November 22nd, 2021
- Format: unlimited teams, 5v5, Single Elimination, Best-of-3 rounds

Promotion

- Demotion: Top four teams are promoted to Gold Cycle 6.

ROSTER ADDS

- Teams may add only 3 players per cycle, based on "Roster additions" rules from Rules.

LOBBY TIME

- All lobbies will expire +10 minutes after start time from schedule above. If a match is extending after start time, there will be a 10 minutes lobby for the new round.

Prizing

Prizepool: 55,000 Gold Coins


Distribution:

1st Place: 15,000 Gold Coins
2nd Place: 10,000 Gold Coins
3-4th Place: 6,000 Gold Coins
5-8th Place: 2,000 Gold Coins
9-16th Place: 750 Gold Coins
17-32nd Place: 250 Gold Coins
33-64th Place: 0 Gold Coins
65-128th Place: 0 Gold Coins

Prize Notes:

Gold Coin Prizes - will be sent on Monday, November 30th after 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET and it will be split evenly between all players that played for the respective team.

Information

Saturday, November 14
RO 64 — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
RO 32 — 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

Sunday, November 15
RO 16 — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
RO 8 — 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

Saturday, November 21
RO 4 — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
Grand Finals — 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

*In case there's less sign ups than 64, the empty rounds will be cancelled and the tournament will start with the round that is (partially) filled with teams, on Saturday, November 14th at 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET. The updated schedule will be above.

Back to Top