Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

THE BRONZE US CYCLE 2 IS LIVE!

VIEW THE RULES
VIEW BRACKET
Event Structure

-Runtime: August 24th, 2021 to August 31st, 2021.

-Entry Limit: 512.

-5 v 5 (Teamplay, 5 players per team).

-Map: Forests of Caldavar

-Single Elimination.

-Best of 3 Rounds

-Points and Prizing

-Game Mode: Captain's Pick

Information

Sign ups
Any team may sign up for Bronze Events. Signs up are open until Friday (prior to tournament start time), 17:00 EDT | 23:00 CEST.

Brackets
Brackets are made the Friday before tournament start time, at 17:00 EDT | 23:00 CEST.

Roster additions
Teams may add players until tournament start time, based on "Roster additions" rules from Rules.

Prize & points
In order to see the prize & points information, please go to Points and Prizing.

For more information, please read About section.

Promotion / Demotion

Promotion:
- Bronze US: Top 4 teams from go to Silver.
- Bronze EU: RO 8 teams from go to Silver.
- Bronze EU: RO 16 losers from Bronze EU go to Bronze Advancement Match (8 teams), and the 4 winners go to Silver.

Total of 12 from Bronze EU and 4 from Bronze US -> 16 teams go to Silver.

Demotion:
There is no demotion in Bronze Division.

Schedule

Saturday, August 24
RO 128 — 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST
RO 64 — 18:00 EDT | 00:00 CEST

Sunday, August 25
RO 32 — 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST
RO 16 — 18:00 EDT | 00:00 CEST

Saturday, August 31
RO 8 — 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST
RO 4 — 18:00 EDT | 00:00 CEST

Sunday, September 1
Grand Finals — 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST

*In case there's less sign ups than 128, the empty rounds will be cancelled and the tournament will start with the round that is (partially) filled with teams. The updated schedule will be in the calendar and above.

Last Updated 11 / 30 / 2021

VIEW ALL RULES
Back to Top