Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

THE DIAMOND CYCLE 7 IS LIVE!

VIEW THE RULES
VIEW BRACKET
Event Structure

-Runtime: November 16th, 2021 to November 24th, 2021.

-Entry Limit: 16.

-5 v 5 (Teamplay, 5 players per team).

-Map: Forests of Caldavar

-Double Elimination.

-Best of 3 Rounds

-Points and Prizing

-Game Mode: Captain's Pick

Information

Sign ups
There are no sign ups. Teams qualified through the qualifiers, through demotion/promotion and are automatically placed in brackets.

Brackets
Brackets are made the Friday before tournament start time, at 18:00 EDT | 23:00 CET.

Roster additions
Teams may add players until tournament start time, based on "Roster additions" rules from Rules.

Prize & points
In order to see the prize & points information, please go to Points and Prizing.

*For more information, please read About section.

Promotion / Demotion

Promotion:
None.

Demotion:
Bottom 4 teams go to Gold Division.

Schedule

Saturday, November 16
WB 16 — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
WB 8, LB 8 — 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

Sunday, November 17
LB 8 — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
WB 4, LB 4 — 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

Saturday, November 23
LB 4 — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
WB Finals, LB 2 — 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

Sunday, November 24
LB Finals — 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET
Grand Finals — 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET

Last Updated 11 / 30 / 2021

VIEW ALL RULES
Back to Top