Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

THE DIAMOND 8 EVENT IS OVER!

Matches will be held Saturday and Sundays at 13:00 EDT / 18:00 CET and 16:30 EDT / 21:30 CET

VIEW THE RULES
Event Structure

-Runtime: March 14th, 2021 to March 25th, 2021.

-Entry Limit: 16.

-5 v 5 (Teamplay, 5 players per team).

-Map: Forests of Caldavar

-Double Elimination.

-Best of 3 Rounds

-Points and Prizing

-Game Mode: Lock Pick

Last Updated 11 / 30 / 2021

VIEW ALL RULES
Back to Top