Hey guys,

As you know we had a security breach and experienced some downtime in Newerth. Because of this, the last round on Sunday had to be postponed.

The schedule is relatively the same for most people but Gold players will notice that the weekday games were scratched and that it concludes the following weekend. These changes are only for Cycle 2; future cycles remain as scheduled.

If you would like to play any of your matches earlier/later (as long as it doesn't mess up the schedule at all) please speak to your opponent's captain and then send me an email or Skype message with the new time and day. You can email me at [email protected] Also, please email me if any of the scores are wrong. If some of the games/matches were played please email me the following:

Division
Team names
Result
Match ID

Once again I apologize for the delay and I hope this doesn't cause any problems.

The new schedule is:


Thursday December 20th



Diamond 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET WB RO4, LB RO4



Saturday December 22nd



Bronze US 15:00 EST / 21:00 CET RO16
Bronze US 18:30 EST / 00:30 CET RO8



Bronze EU 09:00 EST / 15:00 CET RO16
Bronze EU 12:30 EST / 18:30 CET RO8



Silver 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET RO8
Silver 15:30 EST / 21:30 CET RO4



Gold 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET WB RO8, LB RO8
Gold 15:30 EST / 21:30 CET LB RO8



Diamond 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET LB RO4
Diamond 15:30 EST / 21:30 WB Finals, LB RO2



Sunday December 23rd



Bronze US 15:00 EST / 21:00 CET RO4
Bronze US 18:30 EST / 00:30 CET Grand Finals



Bronze EU 09:00 EST / 15:00 CET RO4
Bronze EU 12:30 EST / 18:30 CET Grand Finals



Silver 12:00 EST / 18:00 Grand Finals



Gold 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET WB RO4, LB RO4
Gold 15:30 EST / 21:30 CET LB RO4



Diamond 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET LB Finals
Diamond 15:30 EST / 21:30 CET Grand Finals



Saturday December 29th



Gold 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET WB Finals, LB RO2
Gold 15:30 EST / 21:30 CET LB Finals



Sunday December 30th



Gold 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET Grand Finals



This schedule will be reflected on the calender as well starting tomorrow.

- Sam "Milkfat"
.
.