All HoNTour Bronze EU matches from Saturday, 2/2/2021 are postponed due to HoNTour lobby problems we experienced earlier today.

All other divisions and rounds will be played as planned and scheduled. Bronze EU teams will play 3 rounds of Bo3 tomorrow, 2/3/2021 and another 3 rounds next Saturday 2/9/2021 to keep up with the schedule.

All the Forfeit Wins/Losses are getting reset except a few legit ones we confirmed.

All Bronze EU teams will start playing their first round tomorrow at the same time as usual, and will play 1 additional round, starting

Round 1 : 9:00 EST | 15:00 CET
Round 2 : 12:30 EST | 18:30 CET
Round 3 : 15:30 EST | 21:30 CET

IMPORTANT NOTE: Those teams who played their matches today, 2/2/2021 should contact an admin with match IDs to get their results confirmed and counted.

We are sorry for the inconvenience and appreciate your understanding and patience while we worked on fixing the issue.

HoN Tour Admin Team