Honcast Has Made Some New Friends!



Launching Honcast PLUS+!

Honcast PLUS+ is a new initiative to make the Honcast Twitch channel a central hub for HoN live broadcasts. Honcast PLUS+ opens doors for select HoN community members to stream a variety of HoN related content on the Honcast channel, keeping the channel live much more frequently. Beginning August 24, Honcast will be live every day from 1200 EDT | 1800 CEST with broadcasts including a number of different popular HoN streamers, competitive coverage, Frostburn staff and even shows like HoN Trivia.

What's on?
Honcast PLUS+ content will vary with each week, mixing it up with new streamers and familiar faces. Get a taste for what is coming up with the first week’s schedule posted below.

Monday, August 24
1200 EDT | 1800 CEST - SaintRoX
1800 EDT | 0000 CEST - [coL]Formless

Tuesday, August 25
1200 EDT | 1800 CEST - HoN Tour Cycle 1 - Groups

Wednesday, August 26
0100 EDT | 0700 CEST - Narcy
1200 EDT | 1800 CEST - WZA (Frostburn Studios)

Thursday, August 27
1200 EDT | 1800 CEST - HoN Tour Cycle 1 - Groups
2021 EDT | 0200 CEST - [coL]WhaT_YoU_GoT

Friday, August 28
1200 EDT | 1800 CEST - Abu11Ibrahim
1800 EDT | 0000 CEST - Enthozz

Saturday, August 29
1200 EDT | 1800 CEST - HoN Tour Cycle 1 - Groups
1800 EDT | 0000 CEST - Enthozz

Sunday, August 30
1200 EDT | 1800 CEST - HoN Tour Cycle 1 - Groups


What's next?
The first Honcast PLUS+ broadcast is set for Monday, August 24 starting at 1200 EDT | 1800 CEST. We’re looking forward to providing high quality HoN related content on Honcast PLUS+, and expanding the program over time to include more broadcasters, new shows, and all the other content that HoN fans love. We’ll see you soon on Honcast PLUS+!