New Regional Cups

While the 5v5 Cup remains the same, the Midwars & Grimm’s cups are replaced by the Regional Cups on January 15th, which will start at 18:00 local time for each region and feature a new format as follows:
Fridays, European Cup, 12:00 EST | 18:00 CET, 6000 GC and eSports Bags
Fridays, Americas Cup, 18:00 EST | 00:00 CET, 6000 GC and eSports Bags
Format: maps and modes will be alternated each week

Leon casino, Sign up for the first edition of Regional Cups here until January 15th!


January eSports Bag

Starting this week, the cups no longer feature a specific avatar,instead the 1st placed teams will recieve random avatars out of the eSport Bag that they don't already own. If a player wins an eSports Bag in European Cup he isn’t eligible to receive a prize in Americas cup and vice versa during the same week, as we want to give more teams a chance to win some sweet avatars.

The eSports Bag is a list of 30 avatars that will be changed monthly, it can not be purchased or redeemed ingame. The avatars will be awarded manually based on the ticket submitted by the team representatives.

The January eSports Bag contains:

Mechartesia
Sun Wukong
Tork
Zenifir the Dark Elf
El Diablo
Blackwal Salforis
Hades
Killawatt
Aeacus
Vanish
Rhapscallion
Augur
Iron Flux
Rift Predator
Exterminator Nomad
Good Witch Pearl
Rock God Apollo
Royal Cthulhuphant
Adkarna King
Basher Behemoth
Lord Pestilence
Space Wizard Merlin
Duchess Dampeer
Imperial Summoner
Red Raja
Brutavious
Cherub
Grandfather Time Chronos
Headmistress
Rocky

The February eSports Bag contains:
The Blind Prophet
Brunhild
Gaia
Quintan
The Five Thunder Emperors
Hired Gun Flint
Kindness
Envy
Jupiter
Corsair
Set
Candy Rider
Captain Gorebeard
Dredger
Death Dealer
Adkarna Assassin
Rune Weaver
Necronomicon Vindicator
Golden Poseidon
Grimm's Medic
Mermaid Torturer
Wicked Wish
Battle Armor Athena
Chameleon Basilisk
Gisele
Warlock
Walradon
PeKing Duck
Chaos Realm Kali
Svarog


~The Admin Team