Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #122

Enrolled in 9 Events

[gBIG]Get Big Small Son

US West

50 points
Followers (0)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

0

Player Avatar

[TOUR]FriD4y

Bronze Cycle 3: Your first match will be in Round 2 of the cycle. Lobby expires at 15:10 EDT | 21:10 CEST.

Posted about 6 months ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Bronze Cycle 2 - you have a match in Round 2 at 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST. (default lobby ends 21:10 CEST). Please wait for opponent.

Posted about 7 months ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]inklin

Reminder: Bronze Cycle 1 starts today at 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST. Round 1 lobby ends at 12:10 EDT | 18:10 CEST.

Posted about 7 months ago

View Team

View Profile


 
1
2
Back to Top