Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #3288

Enrolled in 134 Events

[BUX]Big Bux Money Crew

Europe

0 points
Followers (18)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

European Cup #27 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 13:10 EDT | 19:10 CEST

Posted about 2 months ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

European Cup #25 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 13:10 EDT | 19:10 CEST

Posted about 3 months ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]Notpato

Americas Cup #17 - You have a match in Round 2 at 19:00 EDT. (Default lobby ends 19:10 EDT

Posted about 5 months ago

View Profile


 
Back to Top