Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #68

Enrolled in 22 Events

[SRBG]SerbianEliteGuard

Europe

200 points
Followers (2)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]xTinker

5v5 Cup #7 - you have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET. (default lobby ends 19:10 CET).

Posted about 4 months ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]FriD4y

5v5 Cup #6 - you have a match in Round 2 at 14:00 EDT | 19:00 CET. (default lobby ends 19:10 CET).

Posted about 5 months ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]xTinker

Variety Cup #29 - you have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST. (default lobby ends 19:10 CEST).

Posted about 5 months ago

View Team

View Profile


 
1
2
Back to Top