Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #104

Enrolled in 32 Events

[Z37]Zdegree

Europe

85 points
Followers (2)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]inklin

Bronze Cycle 8 - You have a match in Round 2 at 15:00 EST | 21:00 CET. (Default Lobby ends at 15:10 EST | 21:10 CET )

Posted about 2 months ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Grimm's Cup #14 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET. Lobby ends at 13:10 EST | 19:10 CET

Posted about 2 months ago

View Team

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]xTinker

5v5 Cup #10 You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET. (default lobby ends at 13:10 EST | 19:10 CET).

Posted about 2 months ago

View Team

View Profile


 
Back to Top