Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #3568

Enrolled in 25 Events

[PLNK]Plinko Boyz

Europe

0 points
Followers (5)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Grimm's Cup #25 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 19:10 CEST).

Posted about 11 months ago

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Grimm's Cup #22 - You have a match in Round 2 at 14:00 EDT | 19:00 CET. Lobby ends at 14:10 EDT | 19:10 CET

Posted about 12 months ago

View Profile


1

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Grimm's Cup #21 - You have a match in Round 2 at 14:00 EDT | 19:00 CET. Lobby ends at 14:10 EDT | 19:10 CET

Posted about 1 year ago

View Profile


 
1
2
3
4
Back to Top