Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #3602

Enrolled in 4 Events

[FLUX]Flux is Love

Europe

0 points
Followers (4)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

-1

Player Avatar

[Dinf]`Cheerio

always nerub fucking up our wall lol jk <3

Posted about 3 months ago

View Team

View Profile


2

Player Avatar

[GM]Born

nerub stop writting on our wall please who do you think you are jk luv u

Posted about 3 months ago

View Profile


3

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Midwars Cup #11 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EST | 19:00 CET. (default lobby ends 13:10 EST | 19:10 CET).

Posted about 3 months ago

View Team

View Profile


 
1
Back to Top