Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

Rank #3255

Enrolled in 21 Events

[KING]See KinG PerfectioN

Europe

0 points
Followers (5)

You are not logged in!

To join in on this conversation, Login Above or Create An Account first.

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Silver Cycle 3 - You have a match in Round 2 at 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 15:10 EDT | 21:10 CEST).

Posted about 1 year ago

View Team

View Profile


0

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Grimm's Cup #45 - You have a match in Round 2 at 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST. Lobby ends at 13:10 EDT | 19:10 CEST

Posted about 1 year ago

View Team

View Profile


0

Player Avatar

[TOUR]NerubKahn

Silver Cycle 1 - You have a match in Round 2 at 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST. (Default lobby ends 15:10 EDT | 21:10 CEST).

Posted about 1 year ago

View Team

View Profile


 
1
2
3
4
Back to Top