Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

THE VARIETY CUP #19 IS OVER!

The Variety Cup is a series of tournaments that range from Midwars to Banning Draft, having a different mode for each hosted event, with 12,000 GC total prizepool.

VIEW THE RULES
Event Structure

-Runtime: August 14th, 2021 to August 15th, 2021.

-Entry Limit: 128.

-5 v 5 (Teamplay, 5 players per team).

-Map: Midwars

-Single Elimination.

-Best of 3 Rounds

-Game Mode: Banning Pick

General Information

Sign ups deadline
Thursday, August 14 @ 10:00 EDT | 16:00 CEST or until 64 sign ups are reached. Brackets are made after this.

ALL Lobbies are +10min
All lobbies will expire 10min after start time (see schedule). If a match is extending after start time, there will a 10min lobby for the new round.

Schedule

Thursday, August 14 - BO1
RO 64 — Cancelled due to 25 sign ups
RO 32 — 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST
RO 16 — 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST
RO 8 — 14:00 EDT | 20:00 CEST

* If there's less than 64 sign ups the tournament will start with the first (partially) filled round on Thursday, August 14 - 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST. Empty rounds will be cancelled.

Friday, August 15 - BO3
RO 4 — 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST
Grand Finals — 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST

Prizing

Prizepool: 12,000 Gold Coins

Distribution:
1st Place: 6,000 Gold Coins
2nd Place: 3,000 Gold Coins
3rd-4th Place: 1,500 Gold Coins

Prize Notes:
To receive your prize, please send a HoN Tour ticket to support.heroesofnewerth.com with the prizepool distribution.

Prizes will be sent on Monday, August 18 after 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST. The prize will be split evenly for the teams that have not sent the prize distribution details by then.

Last Updated 11 / 30 / 2021

VIEW ALL RULES
Back to Top