Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

THE 5V5 CUP #19 IS OVER!

Sign up for your chance to participate in DreamHack Qualifier #3!
Click here for DreamHack Qualifiers portal!

VIEW THE RULES
Event Structure

-Runtime: April 25th, 2021 to April 26th, 2021.

-Entry Limit: 128.

-5 v 5 (Teamplay, 5 players per team).

-Map: Forests of Caldavar

-Single Elimination.

-Best of 3 Rounds

-Game Mode: Captain's Pick

Information

Sign ups deadline
Saturday, April 25 @ 10:00 EDT | 16:00 CEST or until 64 sign ups are reached. Brackets are made after this.

REMOVE ALL MODS
It is not enough to disable them, you need to remove all modified files and replace any corrupted files, in order to play in HoN Tour.
See Reminder to remove all mods for details and troubleshooting.

FREE Roster Adds
There are no restrictions or penalties for adding members for any of the Weekly Cups.

ALL Lobbies are +10 minutes
All lobbies will expire 10 minutes after start time (see schedule). If a match is extending after start time, there will be a 10 minutes lobby for the new round.

Schedule

Saturday, April 25 - BO1
RO 64 — Cancelled due to 31 sign ups.
RO 32 — 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST
RO 16 — 13:00 EDT | 19:00 CEST
RO 8 — 14:00 EDT | 20:00 CEST

* If there's less than 64 sign ups the tournament will start with the first (partially) filled round on Saturday, April 25 - 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST. Empty rounds will be cancelled.

Sunday, April 26 - BO3
RO 4 — 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST
Grand Finals Match — 15:00 EDT | 21:00 CEST

Prizing

Prizepool: 20,000 Gold Coins + 5x Abaddon Lord of the Locusts and participate in DreamHack Qualifier #3 (DH Qualifiers Portal)

Distribution:
1st Place: 8,000 Gold Coins + 5x Abaddon Lord of the Locusts and participate in DreamHack Qualifier #3
2nd Place: 4,000 Gold Coins
3rd-4th Place: 2,000 Gold Coins
5th-8th Place: 1,000 Gold Coins

Prize Notes:
If the first placed team does not want to participate in DHQ #3, then the invitation goes to the next placed team.

To receive your prize, please send a HoN Tour ticket to support.heroesofnewerth.com with the prizepool distribution.

Prizes will be sent on Monday, April 27 after 12:00 EDT | 18:00 CEST. The prize will be split evenly for the teams that have not sent the prize distribution details by then.

Last Updated 11 / 30 / 2021

VIEW ALL RULES
Back to Top