Welcome to HoN Tour, stranger! Login with your HoN account, or Create an Account now!

THE GOLD 4 EVENT IS LIVE!

During each Gold Event, 32 teams will compete for a total of 8,900$, with as much as 1,000$ for 1st place and the opportunity to move up to Diamond for the top 4 teams.

VIEW THE RULES
VIEW BRACKET
Event Structure

-Runtime: January 18th, 2021 to January 27th, 2021.

-Entry Limit: 32.

-5 v 5 (Teamplay, 5 players per team).

-Double Elimination.

-Best of 3 Rounds

-Points and Prizing

-Matches will be held Saturday and Sundays at 12:00 EST / 18:00 CET and 15:30 EST / 21:30 CET as well as weekdays at 16:00 EST / 22:00 CET.

Game Settings

-Game Mode: Lock Pick, 5 v 5, Forests of Caldavar.

-Based on the region you selected when creating a Hon Tour team, the system automatically chooses a server based on your opponent's region and randomly assigns you to Legion or Hellbourne. Sides are rotated after every game.

During the Match

-In case of an in-game dispute, pause the game and contact a match admin.

-In the case that both teams cannot agree on a decision or an admin is not available, the remainder of the match will be played out and the teams can submit the replay match ID for an admin to review/appeal afterward.

-Teams are allowed to remake the game if a remake vote succeeds.

Please make sure to check out the entire list of rules before entering.

Last Updated 11 / 30 / 2021

VIEW ALL RULES
Back to Top