We’re looking forward to another great year and cycle of HoN Tour matches!

And remember, registration is still open for Bronze US and EU divisions:

Bronze US Division Cycle 3 Registration
Bronze EU Division Cycle 3 Registration

The action starts this Saturday, January 5th.



15:00 ET | 21:00 CET, RO 128
18:30 ET | 00:30 CET, RO 64



09:00 ET | 15:00 CET, RO 256
12:30 ET | 18:30 CET, RO 128



12:00 ET | 18:00 CET, RO 64
15:30 ET | 21:30 CET, RO 32



12:00 ET | 18:00 CET, WB RO 32
15:30 ET | 21:30 CET, WB/LB RO 16



12:00 ET | 18:00 CET, WB RO 16
15:30 ET | 21:30 CET, WB/LB RO 8

We’d all like to take this opportunity to thank the players and spectators for a tremendous HoN Tour so far, and we will work hard to make sure 2021 brings even more excitement.

Sincerely, the HoN Tour Writers

Sam "Milkfat"
Sören "Fantasy"
Crowslaw
RoLanD
Blaze
Speidel
Leland "_Leeroy_"
YUMstix`
Arvid "Boudn" Gunnarsson
Seah0rse
RAAWRR

David "Regnen" Austin
LBHackEmUp
Kyle "Beef" Bautista
Ryfle